Back at it!

It’s been long overdue, but I am back.  After taking on a manager position at Target, my days and nights were all over the place.  I always had the best intentions of sitting down and blogging about all our adventures but never found the time.  As much as I loved working at Target and miss my wonderful co-workers, I have settled into a new job and have been working there for about 8 months now.  The hours have made our lives so much easier! Please continue to stop in often and check out the blogs that will be coming….

  1. ROME 
  2. Valleyfair 
  3. Disney Cruise (Royal Suite!)
  4. Cruise followed by Disney World
  5. Nashville 
  6. and many other small adventures around MN

I am so excited to get back to connecting with everyone again, answering questions, helping you on your next vacation and just sharing our stories!

Christmas Disney 296

About A Minnesota Mom

Mother of 5 children from 13 years old to 26 years old. Lucky to have a family that allows me to share my love for Disney and travel all over.
This entry was posted in Disney World, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment